Saturday, April 20, 2019
» Season Registration

» 3-on-3 Registration

» Spring & Summer 2019

» April 2019 Playoffs

» Captains Meeting Minutes

» Photo Gallery

» Player Testimonials

» About Us

» Contact Us

» Sportsmanship Expect'n

» Sportsmanship Ratings

» Sportsmanship Scores

» Rules

» Suspensions

» Suspension Lengths

» Player Fines

» Team Fines

» Player-Referee Protocol

» Cardel Rec South Shinny

» Innovative Sport Med

» Acupuncture - Dr. KdL

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Fall 2018 / Winter 2019 Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
6:15 AM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
6:15 AM
7
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
6:30 AM
6
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
6:30 AM
6
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
6:15 AM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
6:30 AM
7
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
6:30 AM
2
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
6:30 AM
8
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
6:30 AM
3
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
9:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
10:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
10:30 PM
11
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
6:15 AM
2
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
6:15 AM
7
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
6:30 AM
3
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
6:30 AM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
6:15 AM
3
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
6:30 AM
1
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:30 AM
3
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
6:30 AM
5
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
9:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
9:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
10:30 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
3:00 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
3:15 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
3:30 PM
1
0
Gamesheet
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
3:45 PM
2
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
4:00 PM
0
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:00 PM
0
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:15 PM
2
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:30 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:45 PM
2
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:30 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:55 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
6:15 AM
2
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
6:15 AM
7
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
6:30 AM
2
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
6:30 AM
2
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
6:15 AM
4
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
6:30 AM
3
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
6:15 AM
0
9
Gamesheet
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
6:30 AM
0
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
6:30 AM
3
11
Gamesheet
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
6:15 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
6:15 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
48 Games From Apr 2, 2019 to Apr 26, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » Fall 2018 / Winter 2019 Season » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


3-on-3 Charity Tournament
No Games Scheduled

Friday Evening Division
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 1 (Advanced)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 2 (Intermed)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 3 (Beginner)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Shinny (Thurs)
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Season Registration | 3-on-3 Registration | Spring & Summer 2019 | April 2019 Playoffs | Captains Meeting Minutes | Photo Gallery | Player Testimonials | About Us | Contact Us | Sportsmanship Expect'n | Sportsmanship Ratings | Sportsmanship Scores | Rules | Suspensions | Suspension Lengths | Player Fines | Team Fines | Player-Referee Protocol | Cardel Rec South Shinny | Innovative Sport Med | Acupuncture - Dr. KdL |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and South Calgary Recreational Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software