Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Spring & Summer 2018 Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
6:30 AM
6
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:45 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
8:45 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
9:00 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
6:30 AM
2
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
6:30 AM
5
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
6:30 AM
3
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
6:30 AM
4
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
6:30 AM
7
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
6:30 AM
8
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
6:30 AM
1
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
6:30 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:45 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
9:00 PM
4
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
6:30 AM
6
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
6:30 AM
4
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
6:30 AM
6
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
6:30 AM
8
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
6:30 AM
2
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
6:30 AM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
6:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:45 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
9:00 PM
11
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
6:30 AM
8
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
6:30 AM
1
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
6:30 AM
10
0
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
37 Games From Jun 1, 2018 to Jun 28, 2018
» ALL DIVISIONS » Spring & Summer 2018 Season » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Evening Div 1-2 (Adv / Int)
No Games Scheduled

Evening Div 2-3 (Int / Beg)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 1 (Advanced)
at
6:30 AM  -   CARDLREC
at
6:30 AM  -   CARDLREC

Morning Div 2 (Intermed)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 3 (Beginner)
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Registration | Fall & Winter 2018-19 | Summer Playoffs | Captains Meeting Minutes | Photo Gallery | Player Testimonials | Info - Spring & Summer | Info - About Us | Info - Contact Us | Info - Sportsmanship | Info - Sports Ratings | Info - Suspension Fines | Info - Team Fines | Sportsmanship Scores | General Rules | Suspension Lengths | Suspensions | Teams | Player-Referee Protocol | Player Search | Cardel Rec South Shinny | Purcell Mortgage Team | 5 Elements Martial Arts | Innovative Sport Med |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and South Calgary Recreational Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software