Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Fall 2017 / Winter 2018 Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
6:15 AM
5
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
6:30 AM
6
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
6:30 AM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
6:30 AM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
10:00 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
11:00 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
11:00 PM
0
10
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
11:30 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
11:00 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
6:15 AM
3
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
6:30 AM
6
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
6:30 AM
4
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
6:30 AM
3
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
6:15 AM
5
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
6:30 AM
4
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
6:15 AM
2
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
6:30 AM
6
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
6:30 AM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
6:30 AM
3
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
10:20 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
11:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
11:00 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
11:30 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
11:00 PM
0
10
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
6:15 AM
3
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
6:15 AM
2
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
6:30 AM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
6:30 AM
6
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
6:15 AM
1
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
6:30 AM
1
10
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
6:30 AM
1
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
6:30 AM
11
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
6:30 AM
2
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
10:15 PM
7
12
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
11:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
11:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
11:30 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
10:45 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
6:15 AM
6
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
6:30 AM
5
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
6:30 AM
3
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:15 AM
2
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:30 AM
0
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:15 AM
4
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:30 AM
5
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:30 AM
6
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
6:30 AM
6
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
10:20 PM
2
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
11:00 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
11:00 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
11:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
10:45 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
6:15 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:15 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
6:15 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
6:30 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
58 Games From Feb 1, 2018 to Feb 28, 2018
» ALL DIVISIONS » Fall 2017 / Winter 2018 Season » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Evening Div 1 (Advanced)
No Games Scheduled

Evening Div 2 (Intermed)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 1 (Advanced)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 2 (Intermed)
No Games Scheduled

Morning Div 3 (Beginner)
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Spring & Summer Info | 3-on-3 Tourney Info | Registration - Individual | Registration - Team | Fall & Winter Playoffs | Captains Meeting Minutes | Photo Gallery | Player Testimonials | Info - Fall & Winter | Info - About Us | Info - Contact Us | Info - Sportsmanship | Info - Sports Ratings | Info - Suspension Fines | Info - Team Fines | Sportsmanship Scores | General Rules | Suspension Lengths | Suspensions | Teams | Player-Referee Protocol | Player Search | Cardel Rec South Shinny | Purcell Mortgage Team | 5 Elements Martial Arts |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and South Calgary Recreational Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software